What are the types of Yoga

1. What are the types of Yoga? Wisdom Yoga

It advocates cultivating the concept of knowledge, freeing from ignorance and achieving sacred knowledge, so as to expect the unity with Brahma. Wisdom Yoga believes that knowledge is lower and higher. What ordinary people say about knowledge is only limited to the external expression of life and matter. This low-level knowledge can be obtained directly or indirectly. However, the knowledge that wisdom Yoga seeks requires yogis to experience and understand Brahma, the God of creation, through the essence of all external things. Through reading the ancient and considered apocalyptic classics, we can understand the true meaning of the book and get the holy essence. The yogi improves the Qi of life through yoga practice, opens the Brahma chakra on the head, and allows Brahma to enter the body to gain supreme wisdom.

2. What are the types of Yoga? Yoga

Karma means action. Karma Yoga believes that behavior is the first manifestation of life, such as food, clothing, daily life, speech, behavior and so on. Karma Yoga advocates focusing on the inner world and guiding more perfect behaviors through inner spiritual activities. Yogis usually practice extreme restraint, experience all kinds of good deeds, worship God and discipline themselves, persist in austerity, and purify their hearts and desires. They think that a man’s best friend and worst enemy are himself, which is all decided by his own behavior.

3. What are the types of Yoga? Hada Yoga

Hatha Yoga refers to any school of yoga that requires asana practice, or these Yoga asanas. This big concept covers a lot of “brands”. But now, the concept of hada yoga is more and more used to represent the more “traditional” Indian yoga, which is different from the more physical exercise styles such as Astanga yoga or Bikram hot yoga. But in fact, this is a misunderstanding. Some asanas included in Hatha Yoga are not easier than other types of yoga.

4. What are the types of Yoga? How hot is Yoga

Hot yoga can be recommended to every practitioner, whether beginner or advanced. The wonder of this course is that all students do the same postures in class, but choose different levels according to their own abilities. For each practitioner at different levels, there are very specific levels to choose from. These yoga poses are designed for the benefit of body, mind and spirit.

What are the taboos of Yoga

1. No comparison

Yoga is not a “contest” of difficult asanas. In fact, every process is a asana. Just like a flower opening, there are buds, initial blooms, blooms and full blooms, and every moment is the most beautiful. Guide yoga practice from body perception!

2. Diet before and after exercise is prohibited

You’d better not eat for an hour before and after yoga practice. Because yoga is a movement that stretches the whole body, and also involves twisting, forward bending and other postures, eating before and after yoga practice is easy to cause dizziness and nausea, and will also increase the burden on the intestines and stomach.

3. Fishing is forbidden for three days

Yoga is a lonely journey and also a kind of exercise. Yoga can not become beautiful in a day or two. It should be developed into a regular practice, several times a week, and gradually become a habit. To become a qualified person, you must first adhere to it.

4. No random

Attitude is the premise for you to open yoga. When your attitude is correct, your heart will gradually sublimate. No matter what you do, you must have a beginning and an end, and straighten your heart.

5. Forbid bigotry

Some people feel that their legs are not thin enough, others feel that their arms are too thick, and they always want to improve these shortcomings. Yoga is an exercise for the whole body. If you practice step by step, you will improve them. If you practice too bigoted, you will get hurt.

Who is not suitable for Yoga

1. Middle aged and old people. After entering the old age, joint degeneration is serious, and most of these people have osteoporosis, hypertension and other diseases, so they should not participate in yoga requiring handstand, bending and other items. It’s easy to get hurt.

2. Patients with neck and lumbar diseases. Many of the basic movements of Yoga need to use the neck and lumbar vertebrae, so people with diseases in this area are not suitable for practicing yoga.

3. Patients with cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases or hypertension. Yoga requires positioning, limb stretching and twisting. In the process, it may lead to a decrease in peripheral blood flow, which is more likely to lead to serious blood coagulation and cardiovascular diseases.

4. Pregnant women should be more careful when practicing yoga. Relevant exercises must be carried out under the guidance of the coach and the permission of the doctor and when the fetus is stable.

5. High IOP, high myopia, headstand is not recommended. Bending forward or standing upside down will increase the intraocular pressure. Therefore, yoga is not recommended for people who have high intraocular pressure and high myopia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *